Company Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmail
AngeloGeorgeCustodiangangelo@saoic.org
ArmstrongSarahDevelopment Associatesarmstrong@saoic.org
BeyAlisonCurriculum Specialistabey@saoic.org
BurgessCharlotteDirector of Student Services & Deputy Title IX Coordinatorcburgess@saoic.org
BurtonAmberConstruction Instructoraburton@saoic.org
ButlerWilliamEnrollment Managerwbutler@saoic.org
CarrierMarcChief Financial Managermcarrier@saoic.org
CarsonLarryReceptionistlcarson@saoic.org
CarterPhyllisElectrical Program
Instructor
pcarter@saoic.org
ChatmonRickElectrical Program
Instructor
rchatmon@saoic.org
CoteMariaDirector of Human Resources & Title IX Coordinatormcote@saoic.org
DrewLionelFacilities Managerldrew@saoic.org
Egan JulieCHW Instructorjegan@saoic.org
GambleTameekaCareer Services Managertgamble@saoic.org
GannonJohnConstruction Instructorjgannon@saoic.org
HaavistoJenniferFinancial Aid Coordinatorjhaavisto@saoic.org
HalversonBethConstruction Instructorbhalverson@saoic.org
HintonChrisConstruction Training Managerchinton@saoic.org
Hunter-PorteCrystalStudent Advisorchunter-porte@saoic.org
JonesLaKishaSummit Prep Program Coordinatorljones@saoic.org
JonesMonicaRetention Specialistmjones@saoic.org
JuveKristenDigital Marketing Specialistkjuve@saoic.org
KelleyShannonTesting Coordinatorskelley@saoic.org
KempDonMath Tutordkempt@saoic.org
KennedySarahDevelopment Managerskennedy@saoic.org
KingLouisPresident & CEOljking@saoic.org
KrasuskiJillianAdmissions Counselorjkrasuski@saoic.org
KuiperAnne-MarieDirector of Strategic Developmentakuiper@saoic.org
LandinAnn-MarieMedical Administrative Assistant Instructoralandin@saoic.org
LangerClayConstruction Instructorclanger@saoic.org
LloydWillieConstruction Instructorwlloyd@saoic.org
McSheaKatieGrant Writerkmcshea@saoic.org
MinerVictoriaAdministrative Assistantvminer@saoic.org
MohammedJamilDirector of Information Technologyjmohammed@saoic.org
MouaMaiGED Instructormmoua@saoic.org
NelsonAnnieChief Advancement Officeranelson@saoic.org
NielsenMandyMarketing & Communications Associatemnielsen@saoic.org
NormandinMeganDirector of Monitoring & Evaluationmnormandin@saoic.org
O'BrienTonyDirector of Academic Programs & Deputy Title IX Coordinatorto'brien@saoic.org
PattersonHopeGED Program Managerhpatterson@saoic.org
PattersonTerryConstruction Instructortpatterson@saoic.org
PenaJamesProgram Analystjpena@saoic.org
PhabmisaySayphetConstruction Instructorsphabmisay@saoic.org
PlaisanceJamieHealthcare English Instructorjplaisance@saoic.org
SalazarAdamPT Dining Assistantasalazar@saoic.org
SandersSpencerHEO/Construction Instructor & Safety Officerssanders@saoic.org
SandersEvanHEO/Construction Instructoresanders@saoic.org
SchaeferRandyConstruction Instructorrschaefer@saoic.org
ScottDeAndreStudent Advisordscott@saoic.org
ShahMelaGED Student Advisormshah@saoic.org
SheltonSharonLead Recruitersshelton@saoic.org
SmithWillComputer Applications Instructor & IT Support Specialistwsmith@saoic.org
SommerfeldAmandaAccounting Managerasommerfeld@saoic.org
StraderBillEmeritus Construction Instructorbstrader@saoic.org
StuckeyDarleneDining Services Managerdstuckey@saoic.org
SwensonKatieHealthcare Training Managerkswenson@saoic.org
TrewarthaBrianHealthcare Instructorbtrewartha@saoic.org
UnderwoodJaniceExecutive Assistantjunderwood@saoic.org
Van LeerThomasStudent Advisor Emeritustvanleer@saoic.org
WalkerBonnieRegistrarbwalker@saoic.org
WareDevonCustodiandware@saoic.org
WesleyNiyahMath Construction Instructornwesley@saoic.org
WestLeroyVice President & CAOlwest@saoic.org
WilliamsJavanFinancial Aid Coordinatorjwilliams@saoic.org
WilsonTraceyProgram Assistanttwilson@saoic.org