Coffee with the President - Summit Academy OIC

COFFEE WITH THE PRESIDENT

Join Summit Academy OIC’s President & CEO Louis King for a virtual conversation to learn more about the impact Summit is making on our community. Find out how you can help strengthen families through an investment in vocational education and job skill training.

Where: via virtual conference call
When: 9-10 a.m.

Thursday, July 16, 9-10 a.m.
Thursday, July 30, 9-10 a.m.
Thursday, August 13, 9-10 a.m.
Thursday, August 20, 9-10 a.m.
Thursday, September 10, 9-10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 29, 9-10 a.m.
Thursday, October 8, 9-10 a.m.
Thursday, October 22, 9-10 a.m.
Thursday, November 5, 9-10 a.m.
Tuesday, November 24, 9-10 a.m.
Thursday, December 3, 9-10 a.m.
Tuesday, December 15, 9-10 a.m.

Interested, but can’t make any of these dates? Reach out to schedule another day. Contact Sarah Armstrong at 612-278-7363 or sarmstrong@saoic.org.